Blog

First post!

I cant believe this is my first post! 😀 I’m so excited to start this blog.

I want you all to contact me through the forum on the “Contact” page and let me know some beauty products you want reviews on, or what you want to see on this website. While I WILL be running it, it’s really all about you guys and what you want! I have gotten a lot of comments from people on Twitter telling me to do a nail tutorial, so that will for sure happen, but I want to know any hair styles that you guys would like me to try and make a tutorial for? Let me know!

I am very excited to start this site and get all my beauty loving out! This will really get me trying lots of new styles and techniques so that you guys always have something new and fresh.

Can’t wait to start, I’ll be updating every. single. day.

Leave a Reply

